Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TealLovesYou

25 F West Covina, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Stephanie. I'm not too sure how these things work. I thrive off of adventure and spontaneity. I'm a professional third-wheeler. I adamantly believe good things come when you least expect it, so I'm trying my hardest not to expect a single thing. I enjoy midnight adventures, aimless driving through Hollywood or Downtown L.A, conspiracy/UFO/extra-terrestrial theories, sleeping in, crepes, the beach, cooking/baking, exploring new places around southern california/Los Angeles, trying out new restaurants, camping, disneyland(annual passholder), museums, good hugs, traveling, concerts/gigs, good food and good company.

NO, I am NOT DTF or a hook-up. Don't even bother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now, I'm working at Starbucks and going to school while checking things off my bucketlist. Majoring in what? I'm not so sure anymore. I'm starting to get interested in the culinary arts and hopefully someday I could attend culinary school. I'm just trying to get my ying and yang together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the greatest cappuccino, reading people, cooking/baking, making you laugh, people watching, listening, exploring, midnight adventures, singing at the top of my lungs in my car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smell good and my infectious smile/laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby, The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe & The Zombie Survival Guide.

Movies: Jaws, Titanic, Dumb & Dumber, Shutter Island. Anything horror or comedy, Anything with Chris Farley, John Candy, Dan Akroyd or Steven Martin.

Shows: The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Seinfield, Friends, Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Bob's Burgers and from time to time I do enjoy trashy reality shows. Not really an avid tv watcher.

Music: Anything along the lines of Mumford and Sons, Passion Pit, Washed Out, Quadron, Toro Y Moi, Disclosure and Brand New. Adele and Taylor Swift are my guilty pleasures.

Food: Greek, hot wings and anything spicy. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, My Pets, Music, Frank's Red Hot sauce and My Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my zombie apocalypse plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could either be out and about being a social butterfly, working or sitting at home watching movies/netflix with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am absolutely terrified of roller coasters.