Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TealPixel

22 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Motion graphics artist, raised in Scranton, PA. Now call Boston home. Degree in Digital arts and design.

Very optimistic, like listening to others life stories, dreams, goals and all that jazz.
I enjoy mostly any activity that has to do with being outside. I am tech savvy, an adventure planner, mosquito magnet, and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying loans and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lucky
My career
Jumping
Asking questions
Video games
Getting attacked by bugs
Technology
etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably notice me checking my hair in a reflection.
Also gotten several celebrate look alikes/act likes. Tell me what you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: GOT, Jack Reacher, Ready Player One, Enders Game, Speaker of the Dead, I am Legend.

Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy, Wet Hot American Summer, Hook, the Princess Bride, The Fall, Deception, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Drive,

Shows: GOT, OitNB, Bobs Burgers, Parks and Rec, Dexter, The League, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, SVU, The Office, Archer, BMS

Music: San Fermin, The Kooks, Capital Cities, Emery, Ben Folds, Lights, Brand New, Flight of the Conchords, Weird Al

Food: Ramen, sandwiches, pears, sushi, Japanese food, wings, buffalo anything, and crab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Humans contact
- iPhone
- A mirror
- Food
- Exercise
- My favorite watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is basically a movie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, adventure planning, rock climbing (when someone will), a bar, something with friends,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of spiders, but love Spider-man. How about that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you see anything you like.
Lets do some adventuring.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!