Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tealdancer51

28 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am living my dream here in SF. I am a dancer/choreographer with dance background in lyrical, hip-hop, jazz and contemporary styles. I love freestyle dancing to house/electronica music, trap, hip hop, drum and bass, jungle, trance, as well as contemporary, ballet and belly dance. I love making music and visiting aquariums. I went to school to study psychology. I love hanging out at my apartment with friends and am really indulging in smoking weed right now, as I never had my stoner phase when I was younger. I consider myself a doll in my dollhouse; literally. I have strong opinions and can be intense. I talk a lot, but listen well. If you like the little girl aspects with womanly experience and knowledge, I'm a good mix.
What I’m doing with my life
Wearing tights pretty much every day. Wandering around my city completely stoned listening to music that's inspiring new dance moves or stimulating conversation.
I’m really good at
Choreography. Talking. Wearing lip gloss.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure.

Whatever it is, please think about your words before you speak out loud. So tired of pigs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: On the Road, Choke, The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Lolita

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The devil wears prada, eyes wide shut, dumb & dumber, The Secretary, Toy story, Bernie, Bridesmaids, Mighty Ducks, TMNT

Shows: Breaking bad, Nurse Jackie, Game of Thrones, Episodes, Project runway, Girls, Dexter, Always Sunny, ANTM, Sons of Anarchy, Enlightened

Music: Too many to name. Seriously obsessed (right now) with dancing to: justin martin, Mykki blanco, Kendrick lamar, SBTRKT, antennae, rihanna, ill gates, little dragon, die antwoord, purity ring, squarepusher, polish amb, nicki minaj, derrick may, das racist, jill scott, maya jane coles, schoolboy q, tchphnx, le1f, ltj bukem, butch Clancy and The Range, Jhene aiko, Russian circles

Food: Iced tea! Frozen yogurt, cottage cheese, salad, raisinettes :)
The six things I could never do without
Ipod.
Sunglasses.
Philz coffee-iced green tea with honey (I go every day at least once, if not twice)
Pink sharpie.
Tights.
club/dj/lights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and when I'm going to dance next. The things I have been through and how it's made me who I am.
How every day I find something new or fun to get into.
I'm thirsty.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely open and proud of who I am so I consider myself very open to discuss my story, but I won't go deep with just anyone. Trust takes time and pursuit.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You work hard, are emotionally intelligent and honest.

You recognize my value and are prepared to treat me well.

You want to take me to bicycle day <3