Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Roseville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:46pm
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth guy here, I'd describe myself as a man's man I enjoy sports both playing and watching, working on cars, weight lifting and Im not afraid to get dirty. But I also have a softer side as well, I love to help others and Im very passionate about suicide prevention within the gay community. New to this site looking for friends workout partners and maybe Mr. Right??? One can only hope. Message me, you know you want to ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time at CNC Machine factory. Ive always had a pretty good job but now Im more focused on a CAREER. Im going to become an elite personal trainer, and a best selling motivational Author known worldwide, sponsorship from Nike, a guest on Oprah's Life Class the whole 9. Fitness Is something I really have a passion for. I'm currently an NASM (National Academy of Sports Medicine) Certified Personal Trainer working on my A.C.E Certification. Im just boarding the jet for takeoff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. I hate to brag but.... Im pretty damn good at basketball. Im 6'4 with a 34 inch vertical. I earned the name The Smooth Operator for my talent haha. Weight Lifting. Im all about getting stronger I can currently bench press 355 And I must say Im good at taking good care of my guy, well, when Im In a relationship LOL. Dancing haha. I can shut the dance floor down. Im also a good listener. I have a ton of people who come to me for advice and I always try to help
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im very tall, Im 6'4 and I have really big arms LOL 19 in. Also, people are always surprised at how white my teeth are. No smoking no coffee and no soda helps haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Book: The Bible, Anything From Mens Health and TD Jakes: Let It Go
Fav Movie: Most Definitely Kill Bill 1&2
Fav TV Show: Monday Night Football haha
Fav Music: R&B
Fav Food: Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. The Gym/My Supplements ( Whey Protein, Creatine, N.O.,Vitamins, Gatorade)
3. A Shower
4. Cell Phone
5. Monday Night Football
6. A Fast Car Or Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and a career. I want to become a successful personal trainer and help others feel good and add years to there life. With all the knowledge I have already regarding fitness Im halfway there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either at work the gym or at the casino for the most part LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must admit Im a sucker for nice eyes and nice feet. Thats right feet! They are sooooo underrated!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a true friend or more