Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeamMe_

31 F Fayetteville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do something that makes me happy everyday, even if it's something small. I work in the legal field and I'm a mom. I LOVE both.

I put almost all of my energy into what matters most to me which are my family and friends.

If you are on here to actually meet in person, then that's a plus. If you just want to chat or to just hook up, please DO NOT message me. I'm on this dating site to date. I know, what a novel idea!!!

I'm looking for someone who I just click with, is past the partying and club stage, is happy with his life, either has children or in the alternative LOVES children, likes going out and trying new things, and is looking for a long-term relationship. That describes me perfectly and I want to meet my match.

Update: If you are in your 20's, you're way too young for me!!! No offense to the youngins. I prefer 35 and older. Also, if you are older than 45, you're out of my age range preference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, smiling, remembering numbers, making soup, organizing paperwork, and many other daily talents that help me function... I'm also good at losing my keys and phone, sometimes at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if people notice me at all, but maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Twilight and my favorite series is the Twilight series... I know, I know. Don't judge. They really are fantastic books. I also like And Then There Were None and The Time Traveler's Wife.

I listen to all types of music, but I don't really like classical and heavy metal.

I'm not really a tv or movie watcher. I would rather spend my free time doing other things, but some of my favorite past time shows have been Mama's Family : ), the Joe Schmo Show, Snapped (I promise I won't snap. Well at least not on the first date), Family Feud, Impractical Jokers, The First 48... Favorite movies are Clue, A Walk in the Clouds, Shallow Hal...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or at the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we live similar lives, you would like to meet eventually, and you aren't wanting to hook up.