Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of my time being active with my friends. I play soccer, a lot of soccer. I used to snowboard three to five days in the winter, but haven't been as much in the last couple of years. I also enjoy photography, mainly portrait stuff.

I enjoy going wine tasting, to breweries, and theo chocolate tours......I really like doing anything that involves learning. Being a tourist in my own town is a great experience.

I also spend a lot of time crafting and sewing. I'm not sure if you know many boys who own their own sewing machine, serger, and are straight! It's fun making things to wear.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked as a photographer for the last ten years and recently switched careers due to the economy. Currently I work on boats as a maritime captain. I've had my license for almost four years and love being out on the water everyday. I don't think I could work in an office cubical. I still do photography on the side; portraits, events, and weddings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my friend this question, she said my eyes. But to me they are just blue. I would say my fashion sense. I'm not afraid to wear colors. Bright colors, sometimes even neon! One time... Someone asked me if I got lost a lot as a child, and that if my parents taught to me to dress that way, just in case.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read more non-fiction than fiction. I mostly enjoy how to books (cooking, crafts, philosophy, etc). I try to continue to educating myself. When i have the time to read fiction, I enjoy chuck palahniuk, kurt vonnegut, tom robbins, and cs lewis.

I watch a lot of movies. I seem to like several obscure foreign films such as oldboy, the devils backbone, and suspiria. I think my all time favorite movie would be fight club. Oh, and I love horror movies.

My favorite thing in the morning is making coffee. The whole process of grinding the beans, adding water, and listening the the ghostly moans of the coffee machine while I wait for my first cup.

I enjoy cooking. I'm not a health nut, but I do like to know what I'm eating. I really like making soup. It takes a few hours but a get a meal for a few days out of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
earth (kwame)
fire (wheeler)
wind (linka)
water (gi)
heart (ma-ti)

captain planet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love watching romantic comedies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and smile. If you like learning and having quality in depth conversations. For now I keep it simple.