Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Team_Will

25 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Welcome to Team Will. If you'd like to join, you have to legally change your name to Will or some variant (I would suggest Wilma or Willian). You also have to be a graduate student, but I'll make an exception if you spend most of the day sitting in a chair. If you don't spend most of the day sitting in a chair, I would like to compare your daily dominant experience of lying down/standing/other positions to the clearly superior choice of chair-sitting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently really gotten into Judo and Yoga so watch out for my downward dog pin move. I'm training for the Boulder Marathon in October by running 26.2 miles over the course of a week. It's really about pacing yourself. I'm always looking for the next opportunity to crawl through mud, carry heavy rocks, or get electrocuted. Sometimes you just have to get dirty to appreciate being clean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Cards Against Humanity
2. Puns
3. The Cat Daddy Dance
4. Slap Cup
5. Tennis
6. "That's what she said."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The marching band.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Fight Club, Brave New World, The Catcher in the Rye
Movies - Silver Linings Playbook, Forrest Gump, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Good Will Hunting, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction
Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Parks & Rec, The Office, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory
Music - Matt & Kim, Afrojack, Tiesto, Vampire Weekend, Coconut Records, Mumford and Sons, Bob Dylan, White Panda, The Strokes, Black Keys, The Airborne Toxic Event.
Food - Jelly Cafe, Bourbon Grill, Seoul BBQ, Wahoo's, Euclid Hall, Linger, Lucky Pie, Fogo de Chao
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Eyes
2. Tongue
3. Hands
4. Ears
5. Feet
6. Nose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Judo and Yoga.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a heavy week of classes by treating myself to yoga, hitting the town with friends, and most likely saving up energy for Saturday night - 'cause that's where it's at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cover my private things with Superman undies sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a keyboard. I accept postcards as well.