Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teaser

29 Invercargill, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello hello
Well what does one say in these kinda things?? I'm just out to meet new people and have a good time really.
I personally think that I'm pretty awesome and fun, but I'll let you be the judge of that, yeah??

I am fun, adventurous, and emotionally retarded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the minute I am currently living and working in the deep south in Invercargill. Originally from Christchurch I migrated there 2 years ago and never looked back... much lol.
I am working in a harness racing stable and loving every minute of it.
This year I am hoiping to study something as well as get more into boxing which I started not long ago... not the actual fighting though, I don't really like getting hit in the head. Not fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking after the ponies and any pony related task (well most of them anyways).
I really enjoy a game of pool and can kick some ass on the odd occasion.
I would have to say that I am really good at starting things that I never finish, but New Years resolution...actually finish what I start (or at least stick with it for awhile).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.... it's usually "fuck you're tall" followed by a "do you play netball??" No I don't play netball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Terry Brooks. The Quest for the Faradawn Series. And currently I'm reading dirty old romance novels, the likes of Mills and Boon. Shocking, I know but I don't know whats come over me.
Movies - Gone in 60 seconds, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Moulin Rouge, Dirty Dancing, Zoolander, Footrot Flats to name a few.
Music - I enjoy music that makes me happy. THis can range from pop to punk to rock to classical and country. Just whatever takes my fancy.
Food - What every girl likes... Chocolate... and chilli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. chocolate
2. sex
3. love
4. my cat googles
5. friends
6. my cell phone (yes I have that phone anxiety thingy, I don't know how I even managed before I had one and the funny thing is that I don't even use it that often I just feel naked without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I won Lotto.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either A) in bed because I start work at 6.00 in the morning, or
B) out dancing the night away all hyped up on red bull and ignoring the fact that I start in however many hours....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite messy in private. My room is an absolute bombsite but I like the rest of the house to be quite clean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me better, or if your bored. Either way, its all good.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!