Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPBara

26 M Leander, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my profile :)

Updating!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things. I'm kinda career oriented. Im trying to improve my life and all. I love learning, exploring, and being with my close friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, helping people out, being accepting and understanding. I'm really good at problem solving. I love organizing things. I'm great at drinking games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have superman's glasses!

People tell me they are constantly amused that I can be having a deep serious conversation with them and then 5 minutes later I'll be saying some really fun silly things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the new Battlestar Galactica. If you liked that then we should talk! I'm a big fan in sci/fi fantasy anyway. Lotr, game of thrones, pillars of the earth, Lost, the walking dead, ect. Ask me if i like or seen something!

I can be forced to watch horror and oddly enough come out of it really enjoying it.

I like almost every type of food. I am not picky. I get allot of cravings for hamburgers and mexican food tho!

I like allot of shows, movies, and music from the 90s! I love the 90s.

Top 3 Video games Im playing these days:
*Kerbal Space Program
*Elder Scrolls Online
*Dragon Age

Let me know if you've played any of these! I'd love to talk about them with you! I like to nerd out every now and then! It's good in moderation!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 My Dog
#2 My Family and Close Friends
#3 My Sense of Curiosity and Wonder
#4 Fantasy/Sc-ifi/Epic Genres
#5 Interesting People
#6 Good food and drink!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What motivates people to do what they do?
Time and Space.
My Friends and Family.
My Business.
My next Adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a social event with some friends or I'm catching up on some TV shows I enjoy while chilling on the laptop. I love Crunchyroll and Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetlife account? Im a furry? I'm not gonna admit that!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not?