Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tech_Scorpio

32 M San Ysidro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Valentino. Random hole in the wall food spots are the best. Exploring San Diego has been a blast and I've gotten to learn quite a bit by venturing out a little further than the South bay. I like seeing and experiencing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time and trying to make the most of my free time with exploring and experiencing new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What i'm really good at? I make a freaking awesome pollo asado pizza. Hmmmm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fitness books, the classics like Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, and currently technical books for the certs I'm pursuing

Movies: my all time fave is the goonies,

Music:I like stuff by David Guetta, Theory of a Deadman, the offspring, and zebrahead.

Food: Very open minded when it comes to food. Just don't try to get me to eat dollar menu. hah I have tried quite a few cuisines and am always looking to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, books, car, phone, coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. staying productive.. etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently that has been work. But I don't mind since that allows me to have the weekends off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me a little bit and I just might share a mildly embarrassing story about myself. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like it... I'm on hear to make friends and meet new people or even chat.