Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Techartis

26 M Yokosuka, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Christopher, but I prefer Chris. Right now I'm station in Japan, and loving it. It's a dream come true for me. I love to play video games, read manga/novels, watch anime, travel, explore, art, food, and to have a fun time.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm currently working at the Hospital down in Yokosuka. I have a bachelors in studio art, and plan on pursuing a two more degrees. One in psychology and another in nursing, eventually I want to become a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner. I still want to pursue some sort of art, but mostly for a hobby/side job.
I’m really good at
Art, cooking, listening, video games, learning, and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of hair, do to my receding hair line. That or my friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to a lot of rock, metal, techno, dub-step, alternative, rap, instrumental, J-Rock, reggaeton, hip hop, and classical.
Movies: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-fi, Animation, and foreign films.
Books: Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Sherlock Homes, Japanese novels, mysteries, suspense, horror, and fictional.
Food: I'll eat pretty much anything. I'm not a picky eater, well the only thing I won't eat is Eggplant Parmesan. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, Food, Anime, Video games, My family, and technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm I don't have a typical Friday night. Either I'm back in my room playing video games, watching anime, or studying. I might be at the gym working out to keep in shape. I could be out with my friends seeing a movie, having a few drinks, going to a karaoke bar, bowling, or just chilling in one of our rooms playing video games together. It varies depending on what I feel like doing, or if something pops up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm well its private, so I'll save it till I get to know you better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know a great person. Have the same likes, and you think we can get along.