Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Techbox

30 M Roscoe, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly, honest, a kid at heart. How can one really explain themselves through text though?
I work hard and play hard. I often feel like a 12 year old in a 30 year old's body. I enjoy '90's cartoons and video games of that era. I also hold responsibilities of owning my own home and holding a full time job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the IT field as an administrator and dabble in web design on the side. I'm a jack of all trades, but a master of none.. I travel a lot for work, but sadly don't get time to sight see.
I workout as often as time permits, trying to keep myself healthy and out of the doctor's office as much as I can. Health is important to me, even if I look like a bigger guy, and I'm always seemingly trying to readjust my life for the better.
Recently started learning kickboxing, just for fun. I spontaniously take trips to places, just because I feel like it. I'd like to one day visit Japan and Ireland.
My passion is video games. Old school ones! Anything from arcade systems on up to the modern and can often be found working on one from time to time for grins and learning how they work. This is just a hobby though and it doesn't completely consume my life. Again, I do have a full time job and responsibilities of an adult.
I volunteer at haunted houses and am on staff at a local convention (Anime!), I also do amateur filming and video editing from time to time. I often get conned into going on random road trips and asked to film, which makes for great fun and often humorous stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Helping them forget about their troubles. Making them feel nostalgic by making them watch old episodes of Pinky and the Brain or TMNT.
I also have a knack for technology, but, that sorta goes with the territory of my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My playful sense of humor and my skill at engaging in conversation with a variety of people on a variety of topics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only "Books" I've been reading lately are the comic variety. I enjoy the Grimm Fairy Tales series and other books by Zenescope. I have a guilty pleasure of still reading Sonic the Hedgehog and on occasion, Batman Beyond, or the other Batman books loosely tied to the 1990's animated series that I grew up with as a kid.

I dig SciFi, animated movies, comedy...you know, dorky stuff, like Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Blade Runner, Fifth Element, Chobits, Full Metal Panic, Grandma's Boy, The Watch, Anchorman, those animated Batman movies, Back to the Future, 1000 Ways to Die in the West, Ted, Hot Fuzz.

Music is pretty wide in tastes, from Theory of a Dead Man, Trapt, Panic!, Daft Punk, Halestorm, My Darkest Days to Weird Al and Lonely Island. I don't enjoy country though... Sorry.

Food...love anything that is not pulled out of water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Water..Durr
- Music...it eases the stress..
- A PC...my job requires it..
- Some kind of vehicle...to get to and from work...the pub...friend's place.
- T-shirts...I've ripped so many long sleeve shirts when fixing computers that I'll never need oil rags for the rest of my life.
- A job...obviously it pays the bills and my crazy hobbies.

There's also the usual stuff of family/friends and just enjoying life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I left my phone, traveling, if I closed the garage door before I left the driveway, Free Bacon Thursdays
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh...I have a youtube channel?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're inclined to. In fact, I encourage it.