Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Techfarmer_440

23 M Stewartville, MN

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. My name is Dan, and I am 22. I was raised on a farm, and love what I do. While I may not go out very frequently, I know how to be a gentleman. I feel I was raised properly, and know how to treat people in the right manner. I am very soft-spoken, especially initially. I choose to spend more time listening, and then say something if it needs to be said. I am also very hard working. I put a lot of time and effort into what I do in hopes to achieve respect. It's always been a goal of mine to be the one you refer to when someone asks you "Who is the hardest worker you know?". I love trying new things: I will try anything at least once. I'm a people-pleaser, and will do just about anything to make someone smile. I've been called many things, but the top honors go to these: (Army)Strong by a recruiter/serviceman, Admirable, Loyal, Chivalrous, Hardworking, and Honest.

I am not your typical guy; I enjoy chick-flicks, I'm not into sports, I will admit I cry once in awhile, and I can be content with doing absolutely anything.

Some of my favorite movies include The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Transformers, 500 Days of Summer, Remember Me, Fast Furious collection, Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, I Love You Beth Cooper, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Saving Private Ryan... and I know I missed some other ones.
All-time favorite TV show is The O.C., followed closely by Chuck. Hart of Dixie, How I met Your Mother, Bones, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory.

Music. As for band-wise; I can only tell you a few off the top of my head. Those being The Smiths, The Samples, Mumford Sons, Bayside, Brand New, Fink, Basshunter, Radiohead, Lonely Island, Keane, Armin VanBuuren, Deathcab For Cutie, and Coldplay. I also love foreign music: my favorite being a lot of Korean pop (KPOP).

A few things you might not have guessed about me; It's extremely difficult to embarrass me. I was regional champion at Guitar Hero in the fall of '08, and I can sing in all four parts with little difficulty (Soprano/Alto/Tenor/Bass).
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working, like always. I am trying to get out there and explore new things and meet new people. Once I'm out there, I'll try and say hi to as many people as I can.
I’m really good at
I'll do anything to make people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very soft-spoken. I am also very hard working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never played Monopoly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating