Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TechnoLock

27 Export, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge Geek and Nerd, particularly when it comes to technology anime, and robots in general. I don't expect people to be interested in it entirely, but I love it when people are willing to talk about it or try out my hobbies with me.

I have to admit that even with my love of science, I really like art and I consider engineering a sort of art from. Also, despite being logical on a lot of issues and matters, I do have a bit of a hopeless romantic in me. I guess it keeps me in a sort of balance.

I also love to work with my hands, so cooking and mkaking things comes as natural to me. It's sorta a big part of who I am and how I interact with the world and how I respond to it. Words are important, but I'd rather be at the front doing something so I can see the realities of the discussion at work.

I have enough stuff to work on as far as hobbies go and I like to cook, so I usually don't care for going out to the mall or to eat most dys. Movies, maybe, but I love to do something cultural or interesting like going to a museum or conservatory.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm slowly climbing the ladder at my job, gaining more experience and taking the money and stashing it all away.Otherwise, I am writting a tabletop RPG game with a few online friends to start my own small business.

Hobbies include gardening, building scale models, and sometimes cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff, I'm very good with my hands when it comes to making a wide range of crafts and stuff. Cooking, scale models, and gardening are useally what I am working on as far as hobbies go at any given time.

I'm also pretty good at math, though I like to use it more as a tool than as something to do for its own sake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, though my glasses and geekyness would probably be the first things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anime:
SDF Macross
Gundam Unicorn
Outlaw Star

TV:
Golf
Myth Busters
Top Gear UK & US

Books:
The Way Things Work
Neuromacer
The Vertical Farm

Movies:
Race for your Life Charlie Brown
Pacific Rim
Iron Man

Games:
Valkyria Chronicles
Elder Scrolls III-V
Pathfinder (Tabletop Role-Playing Game)

Music:
8- and 16- bit
J-rock and pop
Techno

Food:
Anything, though I tend to like vegetables and seafood more than others. I will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Cat
2: Internet
3:Model Kits
4: Video Games
5: Kitchen
6: Garden
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning out my week to get the most out of it, how to best save money to move out, and how to get my small business off the ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with my online news and housework. Saturday and Sunday are the days when all the fun stuff happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really good at being clumsy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends or date.

No, really, it's that simple.