Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TechnoZach

26 M Catonsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would probably say I'm the embodiment of sarcasm. I try to find the humor in anything that isn't overly serious. I've lived in Baltimore my whole life, but I wouldn't mind moving somewhere where the weather isn't nearly as hot or humid. I graduated in 2012 with a degree in Web Development, but I decided that's not what I really want to do, so I've been steadily teaching myself how to write. I like animals a lot, mostly the exotic kind though. I have a tarantula right now, but he's getting to be an old man and probably won't be around too much longer. I think for my next pet I'll either get a chameleon, chinchilla, or cat. I'm never really sure what to put in my summary, so the other sections will probably fill in the blanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a Medical Compliance Analyst for the Maryland Board of Physicians. It's slow but interesting. I get to see some strange things, some good, some bad. It's not something I want to do for the rest of my life, so I'm working on being a better writer and working on a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, video games, cooking (I make the best chocolate chip pancakes), making arts and crafts with the office supplies in my cubicle. I'm learning to play the guitar right now too, and I think I'm getting pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my voice, or my ridiculously good looking hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Drive, Watchmen, Office Space, Idiocracy, Kick-Ass, Demolition Man, Terminator 2, Crank 2, Billy Madison, Kill Bill vol 1, The Avengers, Role Models. There are a lot more, but that's a nice variety bag right there. The only genre I don't really care for is romance, but romantic comedies are cool. As long as it's interesting or fun to watch it could be filmed with a toaster and starring bread for all I care.

TV: The only shows I watch consistently are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Spartacus, and Dexter. If I happen to be browsing on demand or Netflix, I'll watch Robot Chicken, The IT Crowd, South Park, Archer, or Regular Show if they have them.

Music: Mostly metal, but most genres are good in some ways. Not country though. Never Country.

Food: You'll never see me eat olives. Seriously, if you see it happen, it's probably a sign that the world is ending. Other than that, I'm open to anything. Pizza, squid, Sriracha, Italian, pizza, BBQ, escargot, alligator, burgers, mango, broccoli, more pizza.

Books: A Clockwork Orange is my all time favorite. What's better than a bunch of youths roaming around dystopian London enjoying a bit of the old ultraviolence? Other than that, anything by Richard Kadrey or Christopher Moore, Beat the Reaper, The Dirt, The Hunger Games trilogy, and The Great Gatsby. I started the Harry Potter series and A Song of Fire and Ice, but sadly, I haven't finished them. One day, hopefully.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's the really obvious things here that everyone is going to mention, like their family/friends, their car, their pet, etc. So since those apply to me too, I'll just name another six things.
-Pizza
-The Internet
-Comedy
-Ryan Gosling. Not his movies, just him.
-Sylvester Stallone movies
-Dance Dance Revolution.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything really. I can get pretty creative with my daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Spartacus, drinking, wandering, chillin' out back and relaxin' all cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoyed a Dub Step song one time. I'm really ashamed of myself for that one. Let's never discuss it again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and you're someone who can find enjoyment in the little things.