Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TechyFresh

37 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am generally a very happy person. I love life and I love talking with other people. I am not judgmental and you can't offend me. To each their own. I love the outdoors and going on adventures. When it comes to day to day stuff I am spontaneous, but if I am going somewhere far away or expensive I like to plan at least a few things out to have a base to start from. My friends describe me as laid back but reliable.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a large tech company and I am 1 year away from completing my Bachelor's of Electrical Engineering. I am an avid cyclist and I love everything to do with playing in the outdoors, but especially hiking and camping. Conversations with me usually revolve around fun things to do, places to travel, science, and technology coolness.
I’m really good at
I have a knack for putting uncommon objects to better use. One of my best attributes is being able to look at anything from many points of view both physically as well as socially.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically people notice my eyes first, then my hands. Socially people notice that I am easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music, and I mean all kinds. I'll try anything once and usually like it. I haven't read for pleasure in about 5 years because of school, and my love of the outdoors, I just don't have time. I love all movies with action heroes in them.
The six things I could never do without
The sun, my bike, coffee, chocolate, dogs, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel, fun adventures to explore, and how I can contribute to making this place happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tying to find someone to go hiking with, dancing, having a drink with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a generally happy person who wants to hang out with another happy person.
Want someone to go hiking with.
Want to go have a drink.