Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TechyGreg

23 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very active and work third shift. I'm very handy with my hands. I'm a volleyball and tennis player. I have a very creative mind that lets me very seldomly be bored. I like to travel or just like to go it doesnt matter wher just go. Im out going and can get long with just about anyone. Im very eager to meet new people so ill definitely come hang out with if your up to it. The number one thing I hate on here is when someone visits my page but leaves no message. So if you read this far please dont be one of those girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time coaching volleyball and part time at sams club while following my love for technology At CLC majoring Iin Computer Forensics Analysts and a minor in spanish.
I’m really good at
Working on computers, making ppl laugh, volleyball, tennis, swimming, origami, gaming and giving amazing back massages
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or smile and many ppl have pointed out my eye lashes to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter series movies and book and my all time favorite movies still has to be Mr. And Mrs. Smith and im adding another movie to Percy Jackson the lighting thief
The six things I could never do without
My electronic
Family
Friends
Money
My car
woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling from city to city trying to find someone to show me a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies or on the computer or pulling something apart to see how it work or most likly nothing strip but me up so we can hang out. Traveling from city to city trying to find someone to show me a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-If u wanna kno more or if u wanna chat and c where it goes.
-Also if you like whqt you red so far and wanna meet up and hang out
-If you think i wouldn't message you back but i will. I message everyone back
-If your not scared of meeting/talking to a great guy
-If you don't believe that the guy should always start the conversation