Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ted1981_taco

33 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh, and I'm very easy going. It's weird, I have no idea what women want to know here. I'm mean, there are questions, stats, photos, tests, I'm supposed to summarize all that?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do public program evaluation, like my job, keeps me grounded. I'm on a crew team, and spend a lot of time (early mornings usually) rowing. Spend a lot of time keeping in shape for that off the water too. I think I've been to a bikram yoga studio about 200 times now, and just started up cross fit too, getting into it, but we did these wall climbs the other day, and it changed the way I see the studio. More imposing now =). I'm also getting to be a better cook, just learned how to make 4 kinds of chowder. I'm damn good at my job too, though it's always a challenge. Obviously hunting for a good girl. I moved back to Seattle in May 2013, had always wanted to as family's here, and the work thing worked out, so here I am. It's been great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rowing and Softball. I make great chocolate pie too, speak spanish and maneuver around in latin america quite well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, broad-shoulders, posture, but who really knows this anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Gladiator, Friday Night Lights, Fargo, Kung Fu movies!

Macklemore, Flipsyde, Wyclef Jean currently, but I've had many musical loves.

Brined meat braised in wine and broth, Mediterranean food, curry, not picky, like good food =).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, sleep, housing, challenges, exercise, people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balancing things, like time. Women. Many things rowing related.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up at 4:30 am on Friday morning to row so I usually don't go out Fridays, not that I wouldn't =). Saturday mornings I often run. I sort of exercise and make time for social events rather than socialize and make time for exercise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, let's see, it's gotta be private but still endearing... what's endearing about me? ooo this is hard, here, I hang upside down sometimes. It's for recovery after workouts and to decompress the spine and prevent injury. People think it's super weird, usually don't mention it for need to manage the reaction. Yes, like Batman. I just hang there for a while, 20 minutes or so.

Seems prudent to mention I'm allergic to dogs (cats too). I'm not going to make you choose between us =). I can't believe how often I'm like "hey, she looks good", and then, bam! Dog. I love dogs, cats too, I really do. Sneezing starts in an enclosed space in like 30 minutes. I'm a tough guy otherwise, promise, but Fluffy gets me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're healthy, fit, happy, want to go into a date with an open mind. And, you know, not to try and jinx us, but we may not fall in love and get married, and it should be fun anyway. And message me if you don't mind getting hello and goodbye hugs. Yes, we don't know each other, but it's also not a business meeting =).