Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TedSanch

46 M Escondido, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will email pics if interested.

I am a married professional whose life has become somewhat monotonous and finally decided to actively pursue ways to enjoy life to the fullest. Given that I will get but one chance on this world I am determined to get more out it. Not looking for love or SEX, I am just looking forward to the opportunity of brightening someone’s day by engaging in any number of activities. I enjoy a good glass of wine, a good meal, sports, coffee, playing golf, intellectual conversations and just about everything else out there for our enjoyment.

A perfect friend would be an interesting lady capable of engaging in uplifting conversations. I am not looking to have a conversation with someone who says “you know” after every other phrase. If you know the difference between wine and wine coolers you pretty much got what it takes. Looks are not as interesting to me as a Lady’s ability to engage others and her aptitude to enjoy herself.

My schedule is very flexible due to the fact that I am self employed.

Thank you for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my business and trying to get more out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’ve been told that I make people around me feel good about themselves. I enjoy trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been exposed to many cultures due to the fact that I was not born in this country and had a long military career. My tastes for music and food are very diverse. I enjoy just about any music performer from Abba and ZZ Top (just about all genres), same for food.

I am not into fiction; I like biographical books like one of my favorites: American Soldier by Tommy Franks.

I enjoy dramas and comedies like Pulp Fiction and Old School.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine, golf, good food, football, friends, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking for ways to enjoy my life and help others achieve their goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am using this service!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have forgotten what it was like to be treated like a lady! Somehow you know what that is on my pic. You have a question about anything on this profile and you have a slight feeling that we might make a good connection.

Definitively write me if any of the below statements apply to you (just one):

* Like playing golf
* Want to meet for coffee
* Enjoy a good glass of wine
* Just want to meet someone new
* Enjoy having a conversation about politics (not my favorite topic but I am not ignorant on it)

Again, not all need to apply!

And don't worry, I am not going to ask for naked pics or anything of that nature. Furthermore, I am well aware that messaging me does not mean that you want to go to bed with me! I am looking for friends here, not sexual partners.