Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TedShawn

32 M Collingswood, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to dance, I love food and cooking, sewing and clothing, I love discussing people and human nature. I like to learn new things and be challenged. I am creative and analytical.

I like people who are honest and straight forward. I'm traditional in that I like to get to know someone first before diving into bed but that doesn't mean I shy away from sex. Good sex is vital to a relationship. I'm interested in guys who know who they are and have dreams of what they want to achieve. I love funny guys.

I am Funny, Smart, and Free
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a dance teacher, choreographer, and bookkeeper. My dream is to open my own dance school someday in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, Details, Honesty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boyish looks, and no one ever believes my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: She's Come Undone (Wally Lamb)

Movies: Get Real, Billy Elliott, Elvira Mistress of the Dark, Any Jim Henson movie but especially The Dark Crystal and Labyrinth. I like many more but these are the all time favorites.

Music: I love my Divas, Jill Scott, Erykah Badu, Corinne Bailey Rae, Duffy, Jamiroquai, Imogen Heap, Madonna anything soulful that I can dance to.

Food: I looove food but Mexican, Italian, Japanese are my faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Ipod
Cheese
Music
Friends
Seltzer
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people and why they do the things they do, careers that I would be good at, dances I want to create, men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out having adventures with friends. Or home treating myself to a romantic dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a unicorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cute and interesting, and you want to go on a date perhaps. I love when guys take the lead. Side note, I have received plenty of emails from gentleman over 50! That quota has been filled. If you are NOT old enough to be my father please write.