Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeddyBear1312

27 Ozone Park, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Dennis. I am a very outgoing, fun loving type of person. I can get along with almost anyone. Music is a big thing in my life. I have managed bands since I was 18 and am now singing in my own band. In fact I am currently finishing up my business degree with a concentration in music. I guess you can say music fuels me

I love to go to concerts and live shows. I love sports both watching and playing. (Jets, Mets, Islanders, Knicks). I like to go out with my friends and just have a good time whether it be going to bars, games, shows, or just something simple like the movies, a comedy club or dinner. My family means a lot to me. I love big family gatherings where I get to catch up with and see family members I don't get to see on an everyday basis. Anything else you want to know just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Being there for the people I care about, Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Perotta novels, Pat Conroy novels, Catcher in the rye, Biographies.

Movies: Most Judd Apatow and Kevin Smith Films. The 40 Year old virgin, The Hangover, American pie, Hot tub time machine, Role models, Knocked up, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Old school, Wedding crashers, The replacements, Bad boys, A Bronx tale, Goodfellas, The Natural, Field of dreams, and many more

Shows: Friday night lights, How to get away with murder, Big bang theory, Gotham, The Fosters, Switched at birth, The Vampire diaries, The Originals, Reign, The Flash, Heart of Dixie, The league, One tree hill, 90's sitcoms, some reality TV

Music: A good song is a good song but my favorite genres are Pop punk, Punk, Alternative, Rock.
Bands: Blink 182, Green day, Alkaline trio, New found glory, Mest, Allister, The gaslight anthem, Billy talent, Rancid, Forever came calling, The Wonder years, The Story so far, Yellowcard, The Matches, Taking back sunday, The Ataris, Good charlotte, Foo fighters and many, many, more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Music
4) Coffee
5) I-pod
6) Live Shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, My future, The next song I'm working on, and where the hell Waldo really is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at a show, or home relaxing after a long week of school and work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and maybe I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read so far and are interested. I look forward to hearing from you.