Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teddy_P84

30 Detroit, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like women who know what they want out of life. I need some who has as much ambition if not more than I have. God first everything else will fall into place....I rather talk on the phone than text unless one of us is busy at work or something and I'm always in the mood to try something new especially foods. I promise you I'm not your average guy. I enjoy shooting pool, playing poker, traveling, trying new foods, bowling, playing all sports except golf, going to the gun range, watching good movies, and many more things. I'm the type of person that get a kick out of trying new things. I love learning about other people's cultures, aminals, and pretty much anything geographic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for Chrysler and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing movies line for line, making ppl laugh, cooking (but I don't like to really), writing poetry (even though its been a minute since I've had the motivation to do so), holding a decent conversation, giving good advice and listening to people's problems without passing judgement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body build, my tatts, and my smile/ dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to name. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my daughter

2) my family

3) peace

4) laughter

5) love

6) money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life and what steps I need to make in order to make it happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or chilling with my fam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to a lot of late 80's early 90's R&B, im scared of heights and mice/ rats. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real/ god fearing woman that ain't a hoe or trying to get paid for sex. I'm looking for wifey not a quick hit. I love a woman with a good sense of humor and that knows how to treat a man. If we exchange numbers I expect to hear your voice I'm not into texting all day everyday. I don't think you can make a real connection through texting all day. I'll lose interest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!