Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teddyb90

23 M Bridgeport, CT

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is brian, and yes I'm made of chocolate:-). I would describe myself as a sweet sarcastic well mannered gentleman. Should be easy for me to find a woman but I'm dedicated to work so that kind of gets in the way.

Recently I've openend up my weekends a little for some exitement. Looking to fill it with meeting new pple seeing new things. There's so many options of things to do I really don't know were to start. I like the term "activity partner" because that's where id love to start...not in your pants. Someone to hit me up and say "let's do something today..." Could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Well I graduated a few years ago from Lincoln Tech with my Electrical Cert. and was lucky enough to land a job right out the gates. I'm a 3rd year Electrical Apprentice building up my skills wiring mansions all over Fairfield County. After my 4th year id be taking an exam to become licenced then I take off from there.

I'm looking to start my career and life young. In 2013 id like to begin looking to purchase my first home. Its a realistic goal, deffinately attainable by a person in my situation so there's no reason not to. I'm ambitious.
I’m really good at
Crossword puzzles
C.O.D.(but what guy isn't) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not the smartest guy so id say my smile, or maturity and professionalism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Mystery, Action, Sci-fi but ill see the ocassional romance
Food: Dominican food, Chinese(american), Italian
Shows: Law and order, Sherlock Holmes, NCIS,Big Bang Theory...
Music: I listen to a little of everything from Rap, Hip-hop, R&B, Light pop and Rock, Classical, Bachata, Merengue...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have more of a social life, lol but work related opportunies prevent that a lot.
How to be better than I was yesterday
My future
Making more money
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing because I have work the next day like normal people. Lol. Maybe out with friends catching a movie but mainly home. I'm looking to fill a cuddling position any takers?;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your ready for me, what I have to offer but not only what you see on this site.
If your really intrested in meeting up and catchin a movie, hit a bar on that boring Friday night
Looking to fill my vacant cuddler position...