Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 West Springfield, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:19am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You must love laughing! I love to hear someone laughing! If you don't like to really laugh...the profile three guys ago with the part up the middle was probably better for you if you don't. Tell him Capt Kirk said hi and he will love you for life!!!

I can fill this page with with lots of cliches and stale platitudes. The reality wont know how great I really am unless you message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked hard to get where I am at work. And I am not done yet. At home, the house is still a working progress. also, being a father to a wonderful daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and making things fun. I like to laugh and get others to laugh. Also, that I can make things happen! I am a very good listener, provider, friend, and dad. Also working on cars (or anything else that uses a screw driver to fix).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get asked how tall are you and then its my eyes and eye lashes. After that, its peoples choice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Law & Order (also SVU), Big Bang Theory, and still like Seinfeld. Movies- comedy, romantic comedy (if with a special someone), and suspense. Food- Italian, Chinese, Mexican, American. No Alpo or Meow mix please. Music- all kinds. A lot of country, but I am up to date on current pop (96.5). No hard core rap, folk, or techno (is that even music?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order:
The family heirloom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will my lunch try to one day eat me. Will I get the sludge detergent off the fill cup. Oh...and when will scientists one day actually figure out how to keep cereal from getting soggy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home. It doesn't mean I'm a stiff or boring. It just means I don't want to go out bar hoping to meet someone. If my friends want to go out, sure! Also, I sometimes will have my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, then I will share. :) If you need something to hold you over, I don't know how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll Pop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hmm. Well, for starters, you need to be a woman. Want to date. Willing to get to know me. And know what she wants to do as far as dating goes.