Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teddymax

21 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Croatian (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Irish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahh these are so hard well here's goes nothing. My name is Max I'm a fun down to earth guy, I love sharing stories from my adventure and going on new ones with awesome people. I am looking for a fun relationship with adventure and a lot of cooking, but am open to what ever the world has for me.

As for work I own my own production company here in Seattle which keeps me fairly busy with work, travel, and photoshoot's so when I have free time I like to make the most of it. I love going on hikes, spending a weekend up skiing/snowboarding, garbing a local beer, and i will never pass up the opportunity to cook and watch a good movie.

I am here to find someone who I can connect personally, can share adventures with and have fun with of course. So if you have a sense of humor, looking for someone to go on adventures with, and like trying some of Seattle's craft beer don't be afraid to send me a message. :)

P.S if you are intelligent, love going on adventures, getting your picture taken, and can either ski or snowboard (not a deal breaker) let me know because that's a huge plus.

Come check me out and click the follow butto on Instagram: maxchesnut
What I’m doing with my life
Well with my life I am working my ass off now to reach my goals, but when I have free times I want to make the most out of it. The past two years have been one crazy blur after the next. From moving to Japan to spending an entire winter skiing and snowboarding at Mt. Baker, and spending my summer surfing in Santa Cruz.

1/19/14: I am finally back in Seattle after two weeks of traveling up and down the west coast for work and vacation which I some how managed to go from starting in California flying to Seattle going home then taking the Train to portland in less then 24 hours.
I’m really good at
I would say I'm pretty damn good at snowboarding, photography, cooking, sleeping, and making an ass out of my self. Now I'm alright at making people laugh, surfing, and finding awesome ways to spend my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what would you say? If I had to pick one thing it would be I have been told I look like Tom Cruz haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: SUITS, Mythbusters, Battlestar Galactica, The Crazy ones, Psych, game of thrown, scrubs, No Reservations, eureka, I LOVE Community, How I meet your mother, Big Bang theory, NCIS, Person of Interest, and Elementary!

Movies: Star Trek, Lock Stock and Two Smokes Aces, The Princes Bride, The (original) Pink Panthers, All I Can, Butch Cassidy and the Sun Dance Kid, La Nina, Sherlock Holmes, Kingdom of Heaven, The Man with the Iron Fist's, Django, and Pulp Fiction

Food: Pizza from Zeeks, home made stew, Bacon, BBQ, Caesar Salads, Tacos, fruit smoothies, and any vegetables.

P.S I am not that bad of cook my self!

Books: Well my favorite is True at first light by Hemingway, love the Harry potter series not ashamed of that, and Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain and I am currently reading "It's Kinda a Funny Story"
The six things I could never do without
Skiing/Snow, Friends/Family, cooking, music, psych, and my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I reflect on my life and how I can be the best person I can be from learning from my mistakes and seeing what I can do better moving forward, but by no means do am I always thinking like that. I actually am always positive I love coming up with amazing ideas for fun adventures with friends then going out and partaking on those wild times.

Ohh I also love coming up with fun Fashion photoshoots. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out with friends trying a new craft beer in Freemont, Going out to a movie or show, but some times Ill just stay home "Rare" and cook diner with a movie on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested in someone who is caring, loves to cook, wants to go on fun adventure and well if you have more then one thing to say besides "HI" Yeah we guys get them as well.

Come check me out and fallow me on Instagram I am currently working on a 365 day photo challenge.

IG: maxchesnut