Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teddyted174

37 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im fairly new to this online dating scene and willing to give this a shot!
I'm really the type that keeps things simple,laid back, serious but knows how to be silly at times. Most of all its really about having a great time. Definitely Very versatile And i can get along with anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager for a great catering company in New York City Besides that just working on being a great guy!! Lol!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sociallyizing. I enjoy to have great conversations with people. Playing sports. Basketball. I enjoy traveling.. Anything that involves fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is really how I treat people. I always treat people fair and Make sure people are very comfortable around me. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books I don't think I have any I like all books that have a Twisted turn to it!! Lol!! I like TV shows like family Guy, Las Vegas,Robot chicken,Twilight zone,Love n hip hop And leverage Etc. lol! Movies I like alot of action,horror, And comedy movies. Music I like all type of music from hip-hop R&B soft rock and jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I can't do without..

1) my car
2.) food
3.) haircut
4.) the gym
5.) clothes
6.) family and friends well maybe that's 7 but who's Counting!! Lol!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of times thinking about my future and how life is. It's crazy how we meet someone and they become part of your life and make a difference. I think about my family and my friends. I love to go out and live life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends I could be out an about or I could be home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in person!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can message me if have a great personality. Nice body and know how to keep it sexy. :)P.S And no offense but I like big women because they raise me But I am not attracted to them sorry!!