Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeeJay228

36 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tim. Christian. Father.The Artist. The poet. The teacher. The guide. I love to share life and everything that is good and peaceful. I'm a natural born Artist. I draw, paint, and design works of visual art...commercially and mostly for fine art. If you would like to view my works of art or would like to have me do some Art/portraits for you...let me know.
I love to write. I write many poems weekly. I write encouraging words and lessons. Also, working on a poetry book and a book of short stories. I share my wisdom and understanding with all who are interested in learning and sharing their wworld also. If you would love to read my writings please let me know.
If you would love for me to write poetry specifically for you...I would love to as well. Let me know.
I'm not here for finding a woman or my love. I just want friends and people to talk to and share life and it's stories we are building every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following God, Raising my kids, and creating great art along the way.
Working a job, running my Art/Design business, also maintmaintaining a cleaning biz as well. But I make time for everyone.
Working on a book of poetry that will beg you to read it daily. And putting together a book of short stories that ate gguaranteed to fancy your heart and soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching. Teaching almost anything is a talent and gift of mine.
Drawing and creating art is my natural gift.
Writing and creative process.
I'm good at everything I choose to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What did YOU notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible is my favorite book. Andy Griffith is my favorite tv show. Classical music..along with hip-hop...are my favorite genres. But I listen to everything. I write a lot of poetry and spiritual lessons. I read everything and educate myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. My two kids
3. Air.
4. Food
5. Water
6. Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better man for God, family, then society.
I think a lot about teaching and guidance for the youth.
I spend everyday being mindful of those less fortunate than I am..with some plans that I will be able to constructively have a foundational system through my art to raise money for those individuals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere with my two kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're NOT conceited.