Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeeMarietosee

45 F Villa Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda quiet, but they say the quiet ones are the ones you gotta watch out for, whatever that means. But seriously, I'm just a warm, caring, spontaneos, romantic, honest, passionate lady looking to meet a great guy with similar values and interests. Not a huge order I hope. Happy with the cards I've been dealt and the life I live thus far, and looking foward to what's next
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gettng rid of some things I no longer use in hopes of helping others.

Cooking more for the fun of it

Making a valid effort to find that one special man that makes me happy and that shares some of the same likes and desires as me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking
listening without passing judgement
planning suprises
making others smile
eating anything chocolate
designing interior spaces
kissing....and back rubs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- some romance novels
Movies- chick flicks, comedies, tear jerkers, suspense.
Music- 80's to now, but also love Jazz
Love musicals too
Food- love Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, pizza, burgers, beef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:
1. broken in jeans
2. VS bras
3. fav perfume
4. friends/family
5. a nice glass of Pinot Noir
6. Chicago pizza & beef
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's in store for me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes out for dinner, drinks, a movie, live music, or just lounging at home.....so I guess there is no typical friday night for me. All depends on mutual interests!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and you'll find out!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read and would like to talk, meet, and see if there's a connection. Life's too short not to take the leap! May you find your yang!