Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teeebs

43 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, the system finally recognizes Surrey, BC as an actual place in Canada. Progress at last! So why are all my matches from eastern Canada still....hmmmm

"Self Summary".....ugh..... :-)

Oh well here goes nothing...

I'm quiet, easygoing, but always open to new experiences in life...(How do I say "I'm just a nice guy" without sounding totally conceited, or worse, just plain boring...) I'm not really into the club/bar scene, and prefer a quiet evening at home with a good friend, a big bowl of popcorn, and a good movie.

(I'll add some more later... I hope...)

Yeah, maybe not....

I am empty, misspelled, and unoriginal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleep
Work
Eat
Sleep
Rinse
Repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering with the computer (anything mechanical really). Yes my VCR does not blink "12:00" all the time.... ;-)

I enjoy cooking, with the right motivation (i.e. when I'm not just cooking for myself....)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do people really notice me.... I wonder.... ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly Sci-Fi, or the odd thriller (something with a quirky sense of humour is always good). I particularly like Heinlein and similar writers. I really enjoyed (most of) Tolkien's work. I've recently discovered Neil Gaiman, and am working my way through some of his books (I really like his sense of humour).

Movies: I like most movies, particularly sci-fi, thrillers, and the odd goofy comedy (whatever the mood...). Favourite movie(s) of all time is the Lord Of The Rings trilogy (extended edition). I'm a bit of a Peter Jackson fan (King Kong was REALLY good too). Also liked most of Kevin Smith's films. Early Spielberg (before his head swelled up too big... :-) Other faves: Shaun Of The Dead, The Princess Bride, A Fish Called Wanda,...

TV: (Why wasn't this category included?) I'm currently enjoying 24, Lost, CSI (and it's many spinoffs), The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy. I'm REALLY into British comedy: Fawlty Towers, Blackadder, Mr. Bean, Red Dwarf, and more recently Spaced.

Music: Mostly rock and alternative. I tend to suffer an "adverse reaction" to country music and all manufactured pop "stars". Favourite bands: The Tea Party (!), Tool, Rush, Rammstein

Food: I'm always willing to try new things, yet I'm a bit of a picky eater at times....you figure that one out.... ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
WHAT, only six???

My kids.
My music.
Some good books.
Coffee.
My computer.
Oxygen... duh....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie. Or at least a movie that I THOUGHT would be good.... :-)

OR, if the kids are visiting, watching cartoons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Certain movies make me cry. Yeah, I know, how un-manly.... hee hee hee
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to....

I'm mostly here because all those cool tests caught my attention. But if I can make some new friends in the process, that would be nice.

So don't be as shy as me.....LOL.