Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeegeeyefF

30 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you're looking for a man that knows the difference between you're/your and their/there/they're and too/two/to...look no further.
I also understand the difference between but and butt. It took a couple years, but I finally mastered that one.
I'm a cunning linguist.

I've traveled throughout Europe (lived in Spain for a bit), Latin America (lived in Brazil for a bit), Asia and the Caribbean. Just took my first trip to the Middle East and Africa last year and will be exploring those 2 areas in the next couple years.
If you love to travel, definitely drop me a line. I think that says more about a person than the music they like, the clothes they wear, or where they are from. Truth.

I also love "extreme sports" - sky diving, bungee jumping, scuba diving, surfing, hang gliding, kite surfing, rock climbing - and yoga. Love yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the way people discover the world.
I’m really good at
I don't want to ruin all the surprises just yet...I don't even know your name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: shadow of the wind, the master and margarita, the fountainhead, shantaram, anything vonnegut, ayn rand, robert greene, john irving, david sedaris, charles bukowski, tom wolfe, malcolm gladwell

movies: anything almodovar, woody allen, tarantino (early stuff), cohen brothers, guy richie (pre-madonna)

shows: californication, entourage, dexter, top chef...no other TV

music: LCD soundsystem, cut//copy, phoenix, rolling stones, led zepellin, bob marley, miles davis, herbie hancock

food: a burger from JG mellon or minetta tavern, sushi from sushi yasuda or sushi of gari, italian from scarpetta or babbo, pizza from keste or grimaldis
The six things I could never do without
>Good weather
>Good food
>My passport
>Good music
>Friends/family
>Imagination
On a typical Friday night I am
Either
a) cooking dinner with friends at my place + Netflix
b) doing bikram yoga + eating healthy meal + getting lots of sleep
c) on a jet plane
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've used your passport in the past year.
You've read a book in the past month.
You speak another language.
You're constantly searching for foods you haven't eaten, things you haven't done, or places you haven't been.
You understand that my user name is not just a bunch of random letters thrown together.
You're GGG.

...or you're just drop-dead gorgeous. If you're drop dead gorgeous, then you should probably just message me right now.

Please DO NOT message me if:
You have an eyebrow ring.
You do not own a passport.
You own > 1 cat.
You don't know that > means MORE THAN