Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teeks2k

31 Tampa, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Colombian/Hawaiian/Filipino. I was born in Skokie, IL which is a suburb of Chicago. My father was army so I moved around a lot and grew up on military bases pretty much. I have lived in Illinois, Maryland, Arizona, Georgia, Hawaii, Norway, and now Florida. I like to travel when I get the chance and the money to do so. I enjoy going to concerts and sporting events. I like doing chill things like hanging out at a hookah lounge or at a nice bar. I am not really a club going kind of person, however, I do enjoy dancing.

My favorite sports to watch are football, basketball, baseball, and Formula 1 racing. Favorite teams are the Chicago Bears, Chicago Bulls, and the Chicago Cubs. My favorite Formula 1 driver is Lewis Hamilton. I also enjoy martial arts, I do like to watch MMA fights, I also practiced Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Muy-Thai boxing for about a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a health insurance company. In my spare time I am studying for IT certifications or exercising
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things, jack of all trades master of none kind of deal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and charm, people are just drawn to me 😁
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book I read that I really enjoyed was World War Z. Excellent book about a zombie apocalypse; tells the stories of survivors and what they did to make it through the war.

I watch way too many TV shows and movies to have any favorites, but my favorite genres are sci-fi, action, and comedies. My favorite actors are Will Smith and Nathon Fillion. Shows I currently watch: The Walking Dead, Castle, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, and The Big Bang Theory.

I also watch Top Gear, if you do not know what this is, it is a motoring show in the U.K. where they pretty much test drive a bunch of cars and let people know what they are like to drive. It really is not as boring as I probably just made it sound, because they are very quirky, funny, and do really stupid stuff too. It really is a great show.

I like all kinds of music, hip-hop, R&B, rock, pop, electronic, dubstep, classical, ect. Couldn't really say I had a favorite band either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My car
3) books
4) music
5) sports
6) a gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind goes 100mph all the time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, relaxing watching TV...or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have...accidentally... liked a Justin Bieber song or 2. A song that I've never heard before will come on the radio and I will start jamming to it, only to find out later it was the beebs lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nerd and not ashamed of it! I'm a huge nerd and love talking about comic books and sci-fi movies or tv shows