Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Chicago, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first thing people say to me when I tell them I just moved to Chicago from Florida is " you have any idea how cold it gets here in the winter?" No, in fact I packed nothing but swim trunks and brought my goddamn surfboard because I heard Lake Michigan is beautiful and the water is drinkable. I was born and raised in Clearwater, FL, which is of no particular importance or interest to anyone. I moved here in late September because I love this city and because I had a job and my friend got us a place right across the street from my favorite cafe which is 2 minutes from the blue line in Logan Square. I enjoy playing guitar and reading old books with big words that I don't understand. I am left handed and have green eyes and dark black hair. I'm not a big party-club person, I'd rather go some place low key where the drinks are cheap and the jukebox is full of awesome records. I listen to a lot of old punk bands, 90's alternative, 80's new wave-pop, 90's R&B-Hip Hop, dancehall reggae, some old Motown or Doo-Wop here and there; anything is tolerable except modern country, nu-metal, and people that listen to either of those types of music. I like watching and talking about great films and complaining about shitty ones. My favorite food is Tacos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it. Eating lots of awesome food. I own one share of Campbell's Soup Company stock and can play Landslide by Fleetwood Mac on guitar. Equal Opportunity Dater. References furnished upon request.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dodging things. Telling people they're not punk. Entertaining children and pets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perma stubble. Green eyes. Serial killer stare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
as of right now I am reading Moby Dick, Dubliners, The Naked Ape, a collection of short stories by Adam Marek, and the complete stories of Franz Kafka; not really digging Kafka.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dental flosses
nail clippers
lip balmses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
evolution, stupid people breeding, brushing my teeth, human extinction, what was in the suit case from Pulp Fiction, what I am going to eat today, scalping annoying people, thinking up horrible punk band names: Urine Asshole, The Tiny Uncles, Skunk Piss, Internal Gonads, Twisted Fister, James Taylor Dance Party, Reemus, The Ram Ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
belting out Prince at some kareoke bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like taking baths. Hot baths and reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Bill Murray

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!