Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeepoDarkwing

36 Rock Island, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am something different to different people, though I am not sure how that fully happens I do know that I seem to get on great with most people. I am a peaceful person, outside of video games. I like the idea of loving someone and love to be loved, but I am out of practice in relationships. I also like gaming of mostly all kinds and don't like watching sports too much. I am also smart enough to get by(even though many friends say that I am smarter than that), I like smart people and love discussing things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I was taking Japanese in college but they dropped the program due to losing their teacher of it. I am not in college now, but before that I obtained an engineering degree in computers and electronics. Other than that I am just living day to day trying to get by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a knowlege monger, if I don't know something I need to so I look it up. I love reading, writing, music, and working with my hands. I love studying people socially and psychologically, and learning about cultures. I used to play music but it has been some time since I have. I am also a decent cook, though depending on the person I may be better or worse if asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if they notice me at all, it usually is something like my voice or my size/strength. I am hard to figure out in one go, I seem like alot of things till someone gets to know me. I am shy and yet great with a crowd if I have the energy to handle it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If it is written I like to read it, I read text books for fun sometimes. Movies, as long as it isn't too dumb I will atleast watch it, though sometimes story lines suffer too much for me. Music, I tend to like rock, classical, opera, ballet, blues, jazz, musicals, electronica, techno... etc. I am not big into new age rap, and not a huge fan of country. I love all food, maybe not all food but there is something great in all types of food, and therefore I am able to generalize.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My legs
My hands
Friends
Good food
Music
Knowlege
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I am not joking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was doing something. Instead watching tv or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure of anything that is relevant that I would be willing to admit, but as people get to know me and I open up more to them things generally just come out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to or more. If I seem interesting or seem to be someone that you may be able to love.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!