Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guyrunsslow

44 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now in early stages of div. it would be nice to go out on a date once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, stay generally fit. Enjoy every moment w/ my kids. Always keeping my eyes open for new/fun things to do. Trying not to repeat yesterday's mistakes today ... Except the ones that were fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people/fixing things.. pretty much anything: computers problems? flat tire? water leak? give me a ring!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my back?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The last book I read all the way through probably dropped off the nyt bestseller list a year ago. I really would like to read more but short on reading time other than for news. Movies: I get easily drawn into pretty much anything. I'm trying not to start anymore shows. Netflix marathons eat into my beauty sleep. Food: anything delicious and healthy. Many many exceptions to healthy rule if it is tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seven things I enjoy but sometimes do without: my kids, coffee, chocolate, water, fun, my phone, a partner in crime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can possibly find a likeminded chick to share some time with. And why i'm staying up so late trying to get things done... knowing it can all wait until tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym
seeking shade under an elephant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Having sex is like playing bridge. If you don't have a good partner, you'd better have a good hand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have the right things in common.
You're OK with making friends w/ someone who has limited time.

Oh and no back photo, no reply. Bam!