Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teeve4u

61 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. Well I guess I should write more. Hmmmmm. Let me think of something good. I work and play. Solitary. Don't own a smart phone. Healthy. Definitely slowing a bit. But I can still ride my bike to the the lake up in Annadel. Enjoy comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Hello, Working, riding my bike.....Chores.....Visiting family... Enjoying life as much as possible. Living simply. Loving living in Sonoma county. And now floating on my purple tube a couple times a week on the beautiful Russian River
I’m really good at
How are you? Making salsa. Making my cats purr. except Frankie. Frankie does not purr.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pliny the Elder double pale ale at the Russian River Brewing Company is a favorite. Lots of stuff. Allman Brothers to Zappa. Coltrane, Coleman, Rahsaan, Chick, Miles, and all the other greats in jazz. Bluegrass, Cajun, classical, and more..... My favorite stupid TV show is Cops.. and American pickers.....I can watch a Giants game anytime. Better to attend.....Mostly PBS. Soon I want to blow up the TV. Any good healthy food. Mexican, Japanese, and so on. A Super Burger is always nice when my oldest comes to town. And my own cooking is good. All vegetables and fruits. Lots of movies....Love Repo Man and more. Have hundreds of classic movie videos. You name I got it. Piles of books around to read of all varieties. Mostly fiction..I love to read real books with paper pages.
The six things I could never do without
My boys, my cats, coffee, water in all forms, good food, and a hot shower. More than six please
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Neat stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical stuff. Having a Pliny the Elder double pale ale at the Russian River Brewing Company.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating