Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The sun, the moon, Earl Grey, croissants, eye contact, taking yourself 2 percent seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have an electric blanket

i work in socially conscious marketing. i've also helped run a summer camp for adults. i used to be a lawyer. and before that, a travel writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whistling. liking crazy people. being adventurous. finding the good in others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm aware
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
jurassic park
les miserables, the book
sugar cookies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
comfort shoes, people who feel like family, so much fiction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to think more about whatever i'm doing at the moment, or whoever i'm with at the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with someone i care about. then heading to bed at 11:15 pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i do squats while i brush my teeth
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in depth and connection and you're funny too, and you want to compete for taking the lead :)