Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TehJoshers

23 M Liverpool, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Syracuse born and raised, guitar-playing, animal-loving, fresh-air-enjoying editor. Looking for new friends. I found a girl (on this site!) who's my perfect complement, but don't be afraid to say "hi!" :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm getting a jump start in freelance editing, and I have a part time job for cash flow while I work as an intern. I may be going back to school for a couple odd courses, but I doubt I'll go back full time yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love the English language, and I like to think I know my way around it. I'm preternaturally good with helicopters on Battlefield 3. I play a mean guitar and cook a mean omelette. Unfortunately I'm pretty good at puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the taller end of the height spectrum, so that's what I'll go with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost anything sci-fi, and anything action-y, and have a soft spot for a good horror flick.
On Netflix, I'll regularly binge on Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Scrubs, Futurama, Sons of Anarchy, and Archer.
I listen to a lot of music, but love good alt rock. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Black Keys, Coheed & Cambria, At The Drive-In, The Dear Hunter, and Mars Volta.
I will eat almost anything Mexican, but I'm not really picky when it comes to cuisine. I cook a lot and love trying new food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Mexican food
- A boatload of pillows on my bed, and my bed itself
- My girlfriend
- Getting to enjoy the outdoors
- Comfy jeans
- Central air to keep my living space an ice palace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been dying to get a puppy, so let's go with that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends, or spending some time with my niece.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little, I sprained my right ankle trying to do a flying kick... twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a joke involving tacos, or just want to make a friend!