Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TehLauraMonster

23 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years old and I am a vocal performance major at Otterbein University. Even though I'm almost done with my degree I still really don't know what I want to do with my life. I love singing and performing operas. I played my first role this year as Buttercup in The H.M.S Pinafore and it was the time of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am finishing up my bachelor of music degree at Otterbein and trying to figure out where to go from here. After. I graduate in May I'll either be interning with an opera company in Connecticut or finding work somewhere in Columbus and auditioning for the Opera Columbus chorus. I haven't made a decision on grad school yet, but I'm thinking about going into speech pathology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, acting, cooking, Starcraft (haha), playing the piano (kinda).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my physical appearance people usually notice my love of laughter. I can be somewhat awkward in social situations so I always try to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading The Hunger Games and I absolutely loved it! I also love Harry Potter, anything by Tamora Pierce, and although I hate to admit it, Twilight. (Don't judge me. lol)

As far as music goes I'm really not all that picky. I like pop, rock, jazz, hip hop, r&b, some country, classical music, musicals...well, just about everything.
...just never make me listen to nickleback...I might die.
I absolutely LOVE Flogging Molly and Reel
Big Fish. I've seen them both live several times and I can't wait for the next time they go on tour!

I love movies and I'm honestly not sure if I could pick out my favorites. I love Hayo Miazaki films, especially Howl's Moving Castle and Spirited Away. I have to say I enjoy my romantic comedies, I love a good chick flick! I'm not a big fan of horror movies. I couldn't sleep for a week after seeing A Haunting in Connecticut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see..
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Clothing
Company

And now for my serious answer in no particular order:
Shaney.
My iPhone.
A hot shower.
A good night's sleep.
A fan! (the kind that blows air, not an adoring fan).
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. Where I'll live, what I'll do, when the wedding will be, what my nephew will be like when he grows up, how many children I'll have. It's all so uncertain and I enjoy thinking about all of the possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually at opera rehearsal, or having a relaxing night in with my fiancee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me. =]