Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TehMightyThor

26 Fayetteville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in California but grew up in Georgia. Living in Atlanta again after a long time away. I work in real estate in marietta.

I'm kind of a nerd as my current hobbies mostly consist of reading/collecting comic books, browsing the internet (i.e. Reddit), watching Netflix (on an Arrow binge at the moment).

I spend my weekends exploring the many bars around where I live, hanging out with friends and rooting for an imaginary football team I manage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from Georgia State in December 2010, I've been working in the accounting field. Pretty boring jobs, but it pays well so I've stuck with it so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tons of stuff, ask me and I'll tell you if I'm really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very outgoing with new people so they think I'm either an asshole or shy (its the latter). People usually ask me about my nationality too since I look ethnic, but nobody can seem to put their thumb on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Watching in a theater - Drive, Road House, Die Hard, The Empire Strikes Back, Rocky, Anchorman, The Dark Knight, Batman, Superman Returns, The Wrestler, Crazy Heart, tons more but don't feel like typing any more. You get the idea.

Reading - Sex Criminals, Saga, The Wake, Jupiter's Legacy, Nova, and pretty much anything Superman or Batman related.

I am admittedly a comic book nerd. If you think comics are childish or couldn't date someone who's into them, turn back now.

Watching on my couch- How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Dexter, Top Gear, Seinfeld, The League, any Atlanta sports

Listening - A Day to Remember, O.A.R., Jack's Mannequin, Shout Out Louds, The Decemberists (older stuff), Explosions in the Sky, CCR, The Honorary Title, The Killers, Kavinsky, Arcade Fire, Stereophonics, State Radio, Taking Back Sunday, Armin Van Buuren (new to me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Comics
My Motorcycle (it's therapeutic/medicinal)
Friends
Music
Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next? I am constantly thinking about whats coming next. Never really comfortable unless I'm moving/looking forward. Up until recently, my main focus was getting a job. Now that that is taken care of, I'm trying to get back to Atlanta.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever seems fun in this boring city. Sometimes go out in Atlanta, or just hit up the only (and very lame) bar in my city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends how comfortable I am with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im just on here to meet some new people and maybe go on a date or two. Message me if you think we'd get along and arent afraid that I might actually reply lol