Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TekkNick

26 M Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to consider myself a diamond in the rough :) I believe everyone has a few rough edges and may be covered with some nicks and cuts, but the sands of time have the ability to smooth even the roughest rocks :)

I'm a very energetic person, always dancing to the soundtrack to my life. I like to just relax, watch movies and go out from time to time.

Recently dedicated a lot of my time and hard work to Djing and getting gear to do gigs around the places nearby! Who knows, might catch you at one of my shows!

If I've looked at your profile, it's probably because I think you're interesting, mature, cute, and most likely doing something productive, or at least working.

I don't ask for much, and can be satisfied just going for a nice walk and enjoying some beautiful weather and sitting in the park :)

I'm not here to give away everything about myself, so if you really want to know, just ask a question. Good Luck and maybe I'll be YOUR catch :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just living freely in my own apartment. Loving the silence, but maybe you could break it ;)

Getting my daughter back in my life, and me in hers due to some drama with her momma.

Djing during time that I have set aside for it! I do house music, and some electro, so if you're about the rave scene, LET ME KNOW!!!

I'm currently employed doing customer service for a supplier of gas and electricity called Direct Energy.

Heading back to school as soon as I can figure out some things. Have already completed a few semesters, but had to take care of things. Looking to get back into my Major of Telecomm and progress outside this seemingly life-sucking abyss.

Definitely looking into getting into more of my hobbies, such as Breakdancing, or dancing in general. Freerunning as well is a fun thing to do and I can see myself being active enough for it.
I’m really good at
I'm quite the comedian and also aspire to get somewhere with it one day, even if on a open-mic night lol. Gotta start somewhere, right?

I like to be the energy of the room, freely flowing around to who ever reaches out and pass my energy onto them. You know that friend that you just HAVE to shake your head and still say I LOVE YOU? Yeah, I'm that guy :)

I also simply like to make people feel good, whether it be little things here and there or just a long project :) I like challenges, so give me some and let me show you what I'm capable of :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, the ability to switch between playful and serious on the drop of a dime. My smile :) The gentle spirit that just wants everyone else to be happy, and laugh, even at my own expense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Americas Best Dance Crew
Avatar:The Last Airbender (show & movie)
I really don't do much tV but I do like American Dad or Family Guy, The Boondocks.

I'm really into my animation, if you haven't noticed.

I love Progressive House, and am usually listening to DeadMau5. If you like Techno, I'm ur guy. I LOVE ITG (In The Groove) which is a rhythm dance game that I'm pretty talented at. Come watch me some time and be blown away. I like Anime as well. And adore pepperoni pizza lmao
The six things I could never do without
1. My Apartment :)
2. My HeadPhones (Always in)
3. My job (Money doesn't grow on trees you know)
4. My friends
5. My XB360 ( I use Netflix too)
6. Get to know me and maybe you'll be told
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The steps I need to take to be the best I can be. I also just like to think about anything, so if you ever just want to chat or have a brainstorming session, let me know.

How independent I am. I've been on my own since 18 and I am very proud of how far I've come, considering some of the setbacks I've had to endure and muscle through, but things are finally coming back around for me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work week, and working on mixes.
Maybe hanging out with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adopted, and never knew my biological parents.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you really know what you want, aren't afraid to talk about things as communication will make or break us long before we get started. I don't bite, so don't be afraid to spark up some conversation.

If you're thick and comfy with it, that's a plus. Nothing more attractive than a woman who's comfy with the body she has. I'm quite the type to show affection and don't have issues with it.

You can handle a left handed scorpio :)

You have Skype :) Tekknick64