Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tekkamanasaurus

26 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A local Eurasian who's pretty laid back and leans towards being a little bit old-fashioned on most days of the week.

Usually seen as someone who is patient and accepting of others. Has the tendency to also be hopelessly shy whenever it comes to dating or attempting to court someone.

...INTJ for all you data miners. -shrugs-
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting to step out of my comfort zone and be a little bit more adventurous.

Taking Japanese lessons on Sundays~ ^^;
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making my own random mixes (mostly 80's and 90's stuff)!

[have a listen here: https://www.mixcloud.com/tekkamanthespaceknight/ ]

...lasting through a whole night of karaoke!

...always turning down alcoholic beverages!

...making plans for holiday trips!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the eyebrows. (No, I'm not going to trim them. Quit asking.)

...and maybe my pretty eyelashes too. ^^,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, District 9, Taxi Driver, Leon, Studio Ghibli films, The Lego Movie, Guardians of The Galaxy.

Music: ragtime, (electro) swing, 60's-90's pop, funk, blues, jazz, disco, outdated rap, enka, J-pop, chiptunes, 50's rock 'n' roll

Food: Mostly Japanese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cafes; great spaces to just sit back and unwind.
2. Alone time; it's always good to have some.
3. Internets; no explanation needed.
4. My eyebrows; they complete me.
5. Food; the best reason to travel.
6. Music; as essential as my eyebrows.
7. Bending the rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I should head out to over the weekends...

I'm at that phase where I'm more likely to just stay at home and surf YouTube aimlessly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping at home or talking to the house lizards.

...or dancing to some of my own mixes at home.

Or having a cheapo Karaoke session with the help of Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write bad Haikus
whenever I'm feeling down
Here's an example

Uh....and I need to listen to ASMR videos on most nights to help me get to sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a half-dead wallflower, a "not so local local", or "that guy" everybody doesn't quite understand.
*grumble mumble*

...or if you feel like we might hit it off!

Congrats on making it this far. Here's a cookie and a bag of crisps.

PS: Please don't be uptight and demanding.