Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tekkamanasaurus

26 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite local although my race is usually listed as "others" on most spaces (even this one). I'm pretty ordinary and simple.

I'm usually seen as someone who is generally warm and accepting (after you get to know me a little better, I'm pretty shy otherwise). I can also be pretty hopeless when it comes to dating or attempting to date someone.. brace yourself for a plethora of cheesy/pissy one liners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Sitting on my butt in front of my computer on a Saturday evening filling up this silly section.

What am I doing indeed. -shrugs-
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...doing cartoon impressions!

Err..lasting through a whole night of karaoke!

...always turning down alcoholic beverages!

..making plans for holiday trips!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the eyebrows.

...and maybe my pretty eyelashes too. ^^,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Story of Art by E.H Gombrich

Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, District 9, Taxi Driver, Leon, Studio Ghibli films, The Lego Movie, Guardians of The Galaxy.

Music: ragtime, (electro) swing, 60's-90's pop, funk, blues, jazz, disco, outdated rap, enka, J-pop, chiptunes, 50's rock 'n' roll

Food: Mostly Japanese food and "western" food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cafes; great spaces to just sit back and unwind.
2. Alone time; I like hanging out by myself a lot.
3. Internets; no explanation needed.
4. My eyebrows; they complete me.
5. Food; the best reason to travel.
6. Music; as essential as my eyebrows.
7. Bending the rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff...

Seriously though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping at home or talking to house lizards.

...or dancing to my own mixes at home.

Or having a cheapo Karaoke session with the help of Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write bad Haikus
whenever I'm feeling down
Here's an example
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a half-dead wallflower, a "not so local local", or "that guy" everybody doesn't quite understand.
*grumble mumble*

...or if you need someone to spew all your problems on. I'm pretty good at listening and giving advice (in short bursts).

Congrats on making it this far. Here's a cookie and a Trojan virus.

PS: Please don't be uptight and demanding.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!