Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Texas. Active, hard working, honest, faithful gentlemen looking to share life with someone special. I've been single for the past few years finishing school and creating my business. Now that everything is in motion I'm seeking new relationships and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself out of answering all these questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I somehow feel cheated by these essays because you're experiencing "me" but not the real me the way it should be with the five senses. But to continue on I'll list a few things here.

I enjoy most any type of music. If you listen to BOB, then you know what I mean.

Movies are pretty much the same. Comedies, adventures, action, futuristic sci-fi, suspenseful thrillers, mystery, horror. I really enjoy documentaries and anything David Attenborough. If I had to pick my all time favorite movie if say it's Amadeus.

TV Shows I don't really have alot of time for. I somehow feel there is no way to do it all. And TV shows are the one I give up on. Although I do try and watch Dexter, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Supernatural, South Park, and a few others.

I read quite a bit due to the fact that I have a thirst for wisdom that cannot be quenched. Because of this I mainly read non-fiction but on occasion enjoy a good novel on crime or mystery. At the moment I'm reading The Scavengers Manifesto.

I enjoy and welcome any new food. I'm often cooking new things before trying them out at a restaurant. Some of the best dates I've ever been on have been cooking a new dish with someone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion/Vision (not my sight, my purpose)
Water to swim in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever it is I am doing in the moment. How to be a better educator with the kids I work with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who the hell knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use the interwebs to meet people sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were going to when you viewed my profile.