Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tel-H

41 Nelson, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wel I'm from Wales in the UK and I've been in Canada for just under a year. I came out here looking for adventure and there's plenty of it. I'm currently living in Langley as the company I work for is based in the lower mainland. I'm an Ironworker by trade so I get around quite a bit. Anything else you want to know just drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors Paulo Coelho and Iain Banks.
Movies. Man of fire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tooth brush, sox, music, football ( soccer) fresh air and tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out meeting people and having a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for fun and exitement.