Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TelHesani

26 Bath, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, intelligent hard working individual. I'm very outgoing and talkative. I am a gamer but I also like to mountain bike and camp. I am a great cook (worked as a line chef before) and love to make venison jerky. Into anything zombie or dragon related. I love to spend time on my boat at the near by lake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college last spring now I work as a software consultant. Working hard and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, video games, having conversations. Pushing people's buttons.... But only playfully.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really thin and tall. After that it would have to be my charismatic/friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pendragon series, Eragon Series, Cirque De Freak series, Dragon realm series. I read a lot of fantasy and sciences fiction.
I like action and comedy films.
My favorite TV show right now is HIMYM.
I listen to a lot of modern rock, like three days grace.
I love good beer, sweet wine, and delicious sandwhiches and TACOBELL.
German chocolate cake with coconut icing is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell phone
My car/motorcycle
My xbox
My computer
Pumas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new mods I can do to my computer or game systems to make them that much more awesome.
What I would do in a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and/or my girl. Socially drinking and playing cards or board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk... Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*If you are mature, fun, interesting person who wants to enjoy life and all it has to offer.
*If you can handle that I'm in a poly relationship with my gf of over 3yrs and we like to see other people.