Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Denver, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:02pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work really hard at things that I enjoy: skiing, paddling, my career (just started early January). I seam to read the same books over and over (kinda glad for the e-reader right now as a lot of my paperbacks are looking a bit the worse for wear).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for a gear shop for the last 10ish years, but I just started into my new career as a Secondary Science Teacher. Currently working in Aurora, living in Cap Hill, and overall just trying to mesh with the kiddos I just started working with who have had a bit of a rotating door of teachers, so not all that easy of a start so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, cooking, storytelling, teaching, and I was a heck of a wilderness guide at one point as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
guess I might need to ask this question to some folks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hemingway and Abbey are probably my 2 favorite authors, though I've been reading the Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) recently.
I'll admit usually more of a "guy movie" fan, Tombstone, Jeremiah Johnson, Lord of the Rings.
Shows, the Big Bang Theory and Mythbusters are the two main shows I watch other than just having espn on in the background in the morning.
Folk is probably the biggest category of music on my mp3, Eddie From Ohio, Kingston Trio, Mumford and Sons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Company
Good Food
Good Beer
Wild Rivers (not a huge fan of dams)
and well, technically Insulin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, how to connect with the kiddos I just started working with, and how to make sure they are learning while that is happening. Other than that the questions in my head are whether I can find a patch of snow to ski or find at least a friend or two to go spend a night on a river.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, but right now it seems to be getting to bed relatively early in order to spend at least one day each weekend getting out and having some fun outside the city limits if at all possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not yet had a passport, really need to get one of those.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to