Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TelecomChris

38 M Fenton, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a career man who enjoys going to work every day, yeah I said it. Work provides the means to live, but is not the meaning of life. I am an intellect, a gentleman, very perceptive, genuine and a great communicator. I do not have any ex wives(or current), do not talk to any ex GF's and do not have any children, SO you could say I am skeleton free.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Uncle and a Godfather of a niece and nephew but do not have any to call my own, yet... I enjoy riding(HD), golfing and fishing; these 3 activites all feed me differenct types of adrenalin which keep me happy. I truely am looking for a lady that I can have a true soul to soul connection with and live happily ever after :)
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves, not holding things inside and going the extra mile to help someone out. I am a confidant for many folks in my life, guess I give good advice and know how to listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Power vs Force, and 'What the Bleep do we know'.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. iPhone
3. My career
4. My freedom
5. Harley Davidson
6. My fishing boat :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better to improve my already great life. Optomism will take you places, pecimism will leave frowning faces. I often wonder if my true life long lady of love is out there looking for me, as I am looking for her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing catch up around the house. The bar scene ended for me years ago, but I do still enjoy going out occassionally. But the days of living for Fri/Sat have passed, so if you're a party girl then you should probably move along.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That my heart gets in the way of what my brain knows is best, sometimes... If you would like me to explain what I mean by this just ask, but I think you already know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you look at my profile and say to yourself, 'this guy seems pretty cool', then send me a message! I do not send many messages because I'm sure that you ladies are bombarded by guys here. So, feel free to reach out; either way I will respond :0)