Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TelegramSam73

41 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for Fun, Easy going,Liberal, Burningman Artsy type. I guess this does not really describe a summary of my personality, Rather a personal summary of who I want to share life experience with. If you want to know who I am you will have to meet me. I can't and won't summarize my life in a paragraph.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting really into indoor rock climbing. Something about climbing a tall wall with just a rope and a trustful person holding you. It's such a thrill.
Ready to venture out to climb real mountains and bouldering. If anyone out there knows how to lead climb and Top rope please hit me up. I would love to learn and willing to belay alot.
And really hoping to find a snowboarding buddy before the snow fizzles out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, Art, cooking, Automobile diagnostic and repair, tattoo, and doing things for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually notice that I am kind and always trying to help someone out.
I also like to think that people notice my ethnic look. I am half white with Southern Hospitality and half Japanese with Asian Respectability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: the Smiths, House music,,
The Cocteau twins, Radiohead, Pixies, Social Distortion, Reverend Horton Heat, the Orb, Shape shifter, bjork, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson and 80s music.
Shows:
I don't have a tv. But on the computer I like the Walking dead, History and Social Documentaries. I really dig Netflix streaming and Hulu.
Food:
I love food whether it's making my own or checking out local restaurants.
Sushi, Thai, Indian, middle Eastern, veggie are some of my favorites. Plus, I must mention I am a pretty good at the BBQ and cooking in general.
I was even a sushi chef for a couple years and even worked at a grill bar while living in Japan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Smiths, Snowboarding, my Son, Love, NPR and Peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to overthink things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to know someone well enough I don't mind sharing even the most private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me.