Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Telerider

43 Cumming, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I asked two friends to give me some characteristics.. This is what they said: Sincere, clever, hard working, intelligent/intellect, creative, kind to people in need, a big heart, and good with kids. Happy to say I've got good friends!

I Like to try new things, have been accused of being an adrenaline junkie..I don't think so, but I have been skydiving, ziplining (4-5 times). I won't bungee jump, and I still have yet to do hang gliding.. I just like to do fun things..I want to travel, and have visited 40 out of 50 states thus far, and want to do more--but travel isn't near as much fun unless you've got someone to share the experience with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and wanting to find someone to do things with..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands.. I love building things, especially out of wood. People have said that I should start a business doing it.. so I'm now in the process of starting one up..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people have said I have nice blue eyes..I eventually figured out that my eyes are more or less the color of denim.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a lover of science fiction, (yeah, I'm a geek..so what?). I generally don't like to say I don't like things, because I'm (usually) willing to try something and keep an open mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of creative thing I can make next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working..yeah, I know..not creative at all, but its the truth..and some Saturdays I have to be at work early to handle 23 kids and their energy levels..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we meet, and I'm quiet..it means that I like you..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a guy who will treat you with respect, be willing to give you shoulder rubs with lots of affectionate touches, and actually listen to you.