Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Telford2

38 Topeka, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe there is no one right way to live and I live as if no one owes me anything. My way is no better than anyone else's. Feminist, maybe, more like egalitarian. Definitely sex positive.

A co-worker once said that she thinks that I'm so far out side the box that I've left everyone else behind. I told her that I've covered the box in dark purple glitter and exploded it. What ever that means.

My boss says I'm too positive. Yet my tastes would say otherwise.

I was in the Army and the Army National Guard. I loved what I did, though that may be because I never saw combat. It did take me to Korea and Yakima, two of my now favorite places. I miss the woods where I grew up. I spent a lot of time there alone and with friends. A favorite place now gone.

I'm a children's casemanger for a mental health center. I've worked in mental health for the last 8 years, I excel dealing with crisis though flounder with paperwork which are both products of my strange mind. I can be brilliant and laid back. Or pacing and aggravated trying to figure out how to spell a 5th grade vocabulary word. Dyslexia. Yeah.

I'm looking for a relationship that progresses without an ultimate goal, let's see where it takes us there are many options. <----- cheesy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a new job that's closer to home, doing interesting things with the oddest of people, and caring for my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, being truthful and tactful. Listening to others. Using spell check. Antagonizing uncomfortable conversations with out making people feel out of place.

* they should add Pig Latin as a language on here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair and forked beard, and/or my blue eyes. Some people find me as an intimidating metal head or mistake me for a hippy. I share qualities of both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read books, I watch very little TV, movies are nice, mostly whatever is on Netflix. I watch cartoons, sometimes with my kids. I spend too much time on the computer.

I prefer Metal or alternative rock with a strong blues influence, mellow or darker tones. Fast and a strong beat. Dance music in most forms and with a little help from alcohol you may be able to get me on the dance floor. I love the sounds of a cello, french horn, kettle drums. I'll listen to classical and pull out my favorite instruments. Not a fan of most jazz or some pianos for some reason. I mostly listen to 96.5 (alternative) and 89.3 (npr) out of Kansas City.

I am not a fan of country music. I mostly think it's me denying the red neck side of my family.

I like listening to audio books because it's faster for me and I have a 45 minute commute each way.

Food? I don't eat onions or bell peppers, I love Mexican or Italian, I love spicy, I love home cooked meals, I'll try anything, not a big sea food fan, I'll eat most Asian (Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Veitnamese) too. Complex meals are good but a simple noodle dish is fine. I miss real cheese steaks and you can't go wrong with hoagies, New York or Chicago pizza. (Pizza in most forms) I guess I can say I appreciate regional foods as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, ice water,Companionship (stolen) , a meaningful job, fresh air or the smell of a Pennsylvania forest (cheesy), the military taught me the value of a very hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. Personal value.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my children, I try not to waste a good Friday night. Board games, movie night with popcorn, or reading a long book. You should ask me what I do on Saturday nights...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm currently dating a married woman and her husband is cool with it. I'm open to new relationships off all types.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can get past the stereotypes of what a woman or a man should be. Are not self important. Understands cynicism as sarcasm. Can laugh at anything but understands the impact of everything (well almost everything).

Doesn't mind that I like to jump in puddles.

You are not afraid of messaging a guy first.

You'd like to meet me at a coffee shop, park or where ever of your choice.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!